Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Regina Housel

Regina Housel

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Housel
"Wonderful staff and Anita is positively wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Susan M

Susan M

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan M
"Thank you Lily and Riley. Appreciate your help setting up my billing so I can get the best discounts. Switched to State Farm this year and it has been a pleasure working with the Kim Vole Agency."
Profile photo of Kevin Fish

Kevin Fish

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Fish
"Longtime Kim Vole customer. Jackie always takes great care of me. She really take the time to get to know me and my needs and provide options and ideas that best suit my needs. Thank you Jackie!"
Profile photo of Pamela Briggs

Pamela Briggs

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Briggs
"My husband and I met with Carol Harless yesterday. We are so pleased and can't give her high enough praise. She was friendly, efficient, organized and explained everything. She guided us through our choices patiently. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and we feel so much better about our insurance needs. Thank you Carol!"
Profile photo of GRANT GEDEON

GRANT GEDEON

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GRANT GEDEON
"Lori took the time over and above what I expected from an insurance agent, to assure that I was pleased with the quotes she presented. Very professional, experienced, and knowledgeable. Five stars to Lori!!!"
Profile photo of Dana Estabrook

Dana Estabrook

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Estabrook
"Stopped by the office to make a payment and had questions about my policy. Carol was very helpful and provided the answers I needed"
Profile photo of Joseph Kreider

Joseph Kreider

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kreider
"Anita help me so on my accident report thumbs up"
Profile photo of Molly Spire

Molly Spire

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Spire
"I have been a State Farm customer since 2016 with Kim Vole’s insurance agency. Jackie has been my sales rep and has been wonderful to work with for years. She always watches out & gives good advice. Listen to her…she knows her stuff!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Spence

Heather Spence

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Spence
"Lori did a great job helping me while my usual person was out of office. I had an urgent update and she stayed on top of it until it was resolved!"
Profile photo of Veronica Keen

Veronica Keen

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Keen
"Amita and Ryleigh are very kind and knowledgeable, they have helped me with concerns and questions."
Profile photo of Glenn DeYoung

Glenn DeYoung

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn DeYoung
"Just spoke with Lillie. She helped me with a credit card change for my monthly billing payments. Very friendly and pleasant. She had my issue resolved in no time."
Profile photo of Kari Kushto

Kari Kushto

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Kushto
"Jennifer Ambrose at Kim Vole' State Farm office in Parrish has been incredibly helpful to me in the last few months. I have called on multiple occasions, on multiple cars, to get multiple quotes. She has been kind, helpful, patient and enjoyable to work with... I highly recommend asking for Jennifer!!! Thank you Jennifer for ALL of your help!!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Dillon

Michelle Dillon

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dillon
"Very knowledgeable and kind!!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of victoria rudenko

victoria rudenko

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victoria rudenko
"Carroll was so much help with getting my insurance. so helpful. thank you so much for all your help."
Profile photo of Dane Taylor

Dane Taylor

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Taylor
"Jacqueline was very helpful in addressing multiple insurance needs for me."
Profile photo of Kimberly Friday

Kimberly Friday

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Friday
"I've had State Farm for a couple years and am so pleased with their customer service as well as the rates and coverage on my vehicle. Today I spoke with Jacqueline Felix who had exceptional service, so friendly and warm! I very much appreciated it!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Hurley

Mary Hurley

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hurley
"Great customer service from Carol. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Had no trouble switching my account from NY to FL"
Profile photo of Drew Clemens

Drew Clemens

April 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Drew Clemens
"Untrustworthy, greedy, unfair. The worst insurance agency I’ve ever worked with. Stay far away from this one. Any other option is a better option. I’m in your book of business. Check again. Apology needed for how you treated my family. Waiting…"
Profile photo of Jorge Godinez

Jorge Godinez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Godinez
"Carol has giving me 5 star customer service . Great employee"
Profile photo of Geneice Walsh

Geneice Walsh

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geneice Walsh
"Being a former State Farm Insurance Producer myself in the state I previously resided in, I was very pleased with Lori’s exceptional service and thoroughness at Kim Vole State Farm. From transferring our policies from SC to Florida three years ago to recently adding another vehicle, Lori Dobbelaire has been there for me every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Christy Norris

Christy Norris

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Norris
"Excellent service and communication from beginning to end. Jennifer A was beyond helpful and went above and beyond for our commercial auto policy. We are very happy we made the switch!"
Profile photo of Alex Zappavigna

Alex Zappavigna

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Zappavigna
"Great people and even better service. We recently purchased a home and required timely service and everything was first class. Looking forward to being customers for years to come!"
Profile photo of Bob Meredith

Bob Meredith

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Meredith
"Kim Vole-State Farm is one of the best. Anita has always been very helpful and always takes care of me whenever I call into the office. State Farm is the only insurance I have ever had, and Kim Vole-State Farm is one of the best agencies with State Farm. I highly recommend Kim Vole-State Farm to anyone looking for insurance or wanting to change."
Profile photo of Gayle Obermayr

Gayle Obermayr

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Obermayr
"Kim Vole State Farm. I have been a client for 30 years. Always the best prompt friendly service. Knowledgeable and helpful. Our family has benefited from her expertise."
Profile photo of Linda Mayden

Linda Mayden

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mayden
"I have nothing but praise for Carol, an agent at Kim Vole's. She really takes her time with me and my needs, answering any and all my questions and explaining them until she knows Ithoroughly understand. She impresses me with her knowledge, customer care and friendliness. Kudos!!!"