Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Norris

Christy Norris

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Norris
"Excellent service and communication from beginning to end. Jennifer A was beyond helpful and went above and beyond for our commercial auto policy. We are very happy we made the switch!"
Profile photo of Alex Zappavigna

Alex Zappavigna

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Zappavigna
"Great people and even better service. We recently purchased a home and required timely service and everything was first class. Looking forward to being customers for years to come!"
Profile photo of Bob Meredith

Bob Meredith

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Meredith
"Kim Vole-State Farm is one of the best. Anita has always been very helpful and always takes care of me whenever I call into the office. State Farm is the only insurance I have ever had, and Kim Vole-State Farm is one of the best agencies with State Farm. I highly recommend Kim Vole-State Farm to anyone looking for insurance or wanting to change."
Profile photo of Gayle Obermayr

Gayle Obermayr

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Obermayr
"Kim Vole State Farm. I have been a client for 30 years. Always the best prompt friendly service. Knowledgeable and helpful. Our family has benefited from her expertise."
Profile photo of Linda Mayden

Linda Mayden

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mayden
"I have nothing but praise for Carol, an agent at Kim Vole's. She really takes her time with me and my needs, answering any and all my questions and explaining them until she knows Ithoroughly understand. She impresses me with her knowledge, customer care and friendliness. Kudos!!!"
Profile photo of Michele Hunt

Michele Hunt

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Hunt
"Best customer experience ever! Called about a chip in my window. Not only did Jackie give me vendor options, she reached out to them for scheduling for me!! I didn't know this level of customer service experience still existed. Exceptional experience!"
Profile photo of Felicia Gillyard

Felicia Gillyard

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Gillyard
"Thanking Carol for always helping me with any of my questions or concerns regarding my insurance. She is the greatest. Thanks always."
Profile photo of Rick Hendrickson

Rick Hendrickson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Hendrickson
"Carolyn Harless did a superb job of explaining coverage and pricing on our new policy with State Farm. Kim Vole State Farm Insurance Agency, was easy to find, easy to park and the receptionist was very friendly and inviting. We are looking forward to being insured with State Farm."
Profile photo of Blessing Wilhelmsen

Blessing Wilhelmsen

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blessing Wilhelmsen
"Lori was great and very helpful with all my questions!"
Profile photo of SHERYL FITZPATRICK

SHERYL FITZPATRICK

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHERYL FITZPATRICK
"I spoke to Anita regarding my policy renewal. She was very cheerful and helpful. Happy New Year and Thank you, Anita"
Profile photo of Donna Rhodes

Donna Rhodes

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Rhodes
"None"
Profile photo of Kell Brown

Kell Brown

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kell Brown
"Very helpful and professional! Best rates around for my vehicles."
Profile photo of june granger

june granger

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by june granger
"Very good customer service, friendly and welcoming. Carol is always a pleasure to work with! I recommend their life insurance products!"
Profile photo of Pam Talley

Pam Talley

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Talley
"just got off the phone with Jacqueline, she was super polite and answered all my questions and concerns regarding my car insurance. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Kris Neville

Kris Neville

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Neville
"I have been using State Farm for my insurance needs for approximately 15- 20 years. I am never disappointed with all I have interacted with whether it be an after hours agent on the phone after an incident, or interactions with office staff in person. Most recently I want to give a special thank you to Jackie Felix at the Ellenton office. She is extremely knowledgeable in finding the best coverage for my situation and makes a person feel like you are like a good friend or family member! Thanks to the Ellenton office for not only meeting, but exceeding my expectations!"
Profile photo of Christine Piepmeier

Christine Piepmeier

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Piepmeier
"Carolyn was so helpful and efficient and saved me lots of $$ when transferring my policies."
Profile photo of Philip Kimrey

Philip Kimrey

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Kimrey
"Lori at State Farm has been so patient with me answering my questions and concerns. Highly recommend them, they give you a small town one on one feel!"
Profile photo of Burton Reed

Burton Reed

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Burton Reed
"Jennifer Ambrose guided us to the best coverage for our needs at a price we could afford."
Profile photo of Nora Hyde

Nora Hyde

January 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Nora Hyde
"Jacqueline Felix is very helpful. She is very empathetic regarding the current economic environment and helped us understand our MaAuto policy and cost for our new car."
Profile photo of Vicki Levasseur

Vicki Levasseur

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Levasseur
"Very impressed with Carol. She answered all our questions and Very helpful with all our needs. A pleasure to deal with. Happy to be part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Susan McCartney

Susan McCartney

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan McCartney
"Lori was such a pleasure to talk to and she helped me through the entire process of converting to State Farm - would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matt Oglevie

Matt Oglevie

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Oglevie
"Stopped in to see if I could get a better auto insurance rate. Jennifer Ambrose got me 10x the amount of coverage at $760 less per year than I was paying the Lizard People. She was an excellent communicator of what the policy covers and very friendly and personable. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to this branch."
Profile photo of Carol Oglevie

Carol Oglevie

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Oglevie
"Our agent Jennifer was super friendly, answered our questions and helped us get the coverage we needed! Thank you….."
Profile photo of Freddie Carter

Freddie Carter

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Carter
"Carol was very good with introducing a means to save money. Very informative, great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Jaysen Higdon

Jaysen Higdon

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaysen Higdon
"Omg, Jackie from State Farm is amazing. She went above and beyond to get me service and my son and I greatly appreciate it. Thank you so much"